Horizon Female Artist of the Year
presented by The Co-operators

Krissy Feniak
Mariya Stokes
Tracy Millar
Michela Sheedy
Hailey Benedict

Horizon Group or Duo of the Year
presented by MCC Recording Studio

The Dungarees
Dirt Road Angels
The Prairie States
Nice Horse
As High As We Go
Renegade Station

Female Artist of the Year
presented by Cache Entertainment

Tenille Townes
MacKenzie  Porter
Lindsay Ell

Male Artist of the Year
presented by Livestar Entertainment

Brett Kissel
Gord Bamford
Jade Eagleson
Aaron Goodvin

Group of the Year
presented by Sirroma Entertainment

The Road Hammers
High Valley

Roots Artist of the Year
presented by The Shop Live

Blake Reid
Kyle McKearney
Ryan Lindsay
Clayton Bellamy and the Congregation
Mike Plume

Album of the Year
presented by Old Hippy Wood Products

Down-Home / Kyle McKearney
Every Little Town / The Prairie States
Feels Like This / Alee
Got Me This Far /Donny Lee
I'm Not 29 No More / Tracy Millar

Single of the Year
presented by Sakamoto Agency

"All Night To Figure It Out" / Jade Eagleson
“Girl Who Didn't Care" / Tenille Townes
"Boy Like Me" / Aaron Goodvin
"Make A Life, Not A Living" / Brett Kissel
“Good on You" / Lindsay Ell

Interactive Artist of the Year
presented by In Front Marketing

Devin Cooper
Hailey Benedict
Kym Simon
Nice Horse
Dan Davidson

Community Spirit Award
presented by Craig Senyk Initiatives

Devin Cooper
Stirling John
Nice Horse

Radio Station of the Year (Large Market)
presented by Kubota Dealers of Alberta

Country 93 (Fort McMurray)
Wild 95.3 (Calgary)
Real Country 95.5 (Red Deer)
Country 95.5 (Lethbridge)
840 CFCW (Edmonton)
CHAT 94 (Medicine Hat)
Big Country 93.1 (Grande Prairie)
CISN (Edmonton)
Country 105 (Calgary)
CFWE (Edmonton)
CJWE (Calgary)

Talent Buyer of the Year

Adam Oppenheim / Stampede Entertainment
Angie Morris / Sirroma Entertainment
Dan Clapson / The Blue Jay Sessions
Rob Cyrynowski / Hotels Live/Livestar Entertainment
Carla Hackman / Sakamoto Agency

Horizon Male Artist of the Year
presented by Porch Swing Entertainment

Donny Lee
Devin Cooper
Trevor Panczak
Brandon Lorenzo
Dan Davidson
Drew Gregory

Horizon Single of the Year
presented by DRC Music

Free, Free, Free - Renegade Station
Got Me this Far - Donny Lee
Wanted You To - Hailey Benedict
Looking For A Lockdown With You - Various Artists
Break My Heart - Mariya Stokes
Good at Missing You - Nice Horse

Horizon Youth Award

Kat Krys
Martina Dawn
Megan Paige

Musician of the Year
presented by OCL Studios

Cody Mack (drums, bass, electric/acoustic guitar)
Tara McLeod (guitar)
Mitch Jay (pedal steel guitar, banjo, dobro, mandolin, guitar)
Johnny Gasparic (guitar, bass, mandolin, banjo, dobro, keyboards, lap steel)
Brendan Waters (keyboard, guitar)
Josh Ruzycki (electric guitar)

Songwriter(s) of the Year
presented by 97 South Song Sessions

"Looking For a Lockdown with You" / Written by: Joni Delaurier, Troy Kokol, Teresa Schmidt, Greg Shannon, Stella Stevens / Performed by: Scarlett Butler, Duane Steele, Aaron Goodvin, Michelle Wright, Amber Marshall

"High That I'm Riding" / Written by: Mike Nash, Mat Cardinal, Dan Davidson / Performed by: The Prairie States

"Rebound" / Written by: Mariya Stokes, Aaron Pollock / Performed by: Mariya Stokes

"Roll With It" / Written by: Dan Davidson, Clayton Bellamy, Jason McCoy / Performed by: Dan Davidson & The Road Hammers

"Beer With Anyone" / Written by: Drew Gregory / Eric Dodd / Performed by: Drew Gregory

Video of the Year
presented by Reg & Lyn Radford

"Free, Free, Free" / Renegade Station
"High School" / Nice Horse
"Roll With It" / Dan Davidson (ft. The Road Hammers)
"High That I'm Riding" / The Prairie States
"Beer With Anyone" / Drew Gregory

Fans’ Choice
presented by Blulantern

Renegade Station
Hailey Benedict
Donny Lee
Brandon Lorenzo
Chevy Beaulieu
Tracy Millar
Trevor Panczak
Stirling John
Kyle McKearney

Radio Station of the Year (Small/Medium Market)
presented by Kubota Dealers of Alberta

Real Country 95.9 (Lloydminster)
99.7 Sun Country (High River)
New Country 98.1 (Camrose)
93.1 The One (Leduc)
96.5 CKFM (Olds)

Industry Person of the Year
presented by H Factor Productions

Dan Davidson / Producer and Promoter (Diesel Bird Fest)
Johnny Gasparic / MCC Recording Studio
Sarah Scott / Real Country 95.9FM/Studio B Podcast
Emily Holloway / The Blue Jay Sessions/Calgary Country/National Music Center
Laurie Brown / Porch Swing Entertainment

Live Venue or Presenting Series of the Year
presented by Theatre Calgary's Million Dollar Quartet

The Track on 2 Horse Racing & Entertainment Centre‚ Lacombe
The King Eddy‚ Calgary
Hotels Live Concert Series‚ Calgary
Cook County Saloon‚ Edmonton
The Blue Jay Sessions‚ Calgary